Reality Begins with Consciousness

Key Features

Glossary & Glimpses

Cry the Beloved Mind

Deja Vu Series

Deja Vu A Second Look

Deja Vu Revisited

Deja Vu Glossary and Library

The Psychology of Deja Vu

Forensic Expert


Collector's Items

Frequently Asked Questions

Compare Book Editions



Welcome to! (Logo features the Impossible Triangle)

BV Home | Order Books | Contact BV | Concepts |  

FEATURED BOOKS: Reality Begins with Consciousness | Cry the Beloved Mind | Déjà Vu Trilogy
RBC-Key Features | RBC-Glimpses and Glossary | Collector's Items | Forensic Expert | Quakes | Innovative Psychopharmacotherapy | Déjà Vu Revisited | Déjà Vu: Second Look | Déjà Vu Glossary & Library

For more on the following click here:
Déjà Vu | Forensics | Stress | Seizures & Spells | Anxiety & Depression | Dieting and Nutrition
More on Cry the Beloved Mind | More on Déjà Vu | More on Attorney Experts



Quakes - Program Outline

Running time 110 to 120 minute plus intermission.

PRELIMINARY THEME: Scene 1 : Farce Lucy�s earthquakes

ACT 1 Left stage: Wendy.: Hospital bedroom. Right stage: Lucy. Consulting Room.

Act 1 Scene 1: A Clear March Day. Time�the present.
Act 1 Scene 1A. Seizures are wrecking her life. Act 1 Scene 1B. The end.
Act 1 Scene 2 The Next Day.
Scene 2A The interlude Scene 2B Puzzlement and hope Scene 2C Tomorrow I kill myself.
Act 1 Scene 3. Next Day.
Act 1 Scene 3A The woman who predicts earthquakes Act 1 Scene 3B Wendy�s heritage
Act 1 Scene 4. Next Day.
Act 1 Scene 4A But how does it work? Act 1 Scene 4B. Wendy�s Gun
Act 1 Scene 5. Next Day.
Act 1 Scene 5A Lucy�s saga. Act 1 Scene 5B Borderline?
Act 1 Scene 6: The Following Day.
Act 1 Scene 6A Normality Act 1 Scene 6B Wendy�s epiphany.

Act 1 lasts roughly 55 minutes.
Act 2 lasts roughly 55 minutes.

ACT 2 Left stage: Wendy. . Right stage: Lucy. . Doctor�s consulting room (A2, S6 waiting room).
Act 2 Scene 1: The Following Day.
Act 2 Scene 1 The No holds barred debate.
Act 2 Scene 2 Two Days Later
Scene 2A. Lucy�s Ambulatory EEGs Scene 2 B Brain Firing
Act 2 Scene 3: Four Day�s Later.
Act 2. Scene 3A Lucy�s results. Act 2. Scene 3B Wendy�s results.
Act 2 Scene 4: Three weeks later.
Act 2, Scene 4A Firing and Driving. Act 2 Scene 4B. A New Persona.
Act 2 Scene 5: Two months later.
Act 2 Scene 5A The Earthquake Connection. Act 2 Scene 5B Wendy�s confession.
Act 2 Scene 6: 2 years later.
Act 2 Scene 6 The two year meeting.
Act 2. Scene 7: Few minutes later:
Act 2 Scene 7A Lucy�s earthquakes Act 2 Scene 7B Wendy�s tomorrow.

Home | Cry the Beloved Mind | Reality Begins with Consciousness | Déjà Vu | Order Books | | Contact BrainVoyage

Home Contact Ordering Information Questions
Search      [advanced search]
Read our Disclaimer, Contact Information, and Copyright Notice
Contact Webmaster

Copyright ©1992-2021