Reality Begins with Consciousness

Key Features

Glossary & Glimpses

Cry the Beloved Mind

Deja Vu Series

Deja Vu A Second Look

Deja Vu Revisited

Deja Vu Glossary and Library

The Psychology of Deja Vu

Forensic Expert


Collector's Items

Frequently Asked Questions

Compare Book Editions



Welcome to! (Logo features the Impossible Triangle)

BV Home | Order Books | Contact BV | Concepts |  

FEATURED BOOKS: Reality Begins with Consciousness | Cry the Beloved Mind | Déjà Vu Trilogy
RBC-Key Features | RBC-Glimpses and Glossary | Collector's Items | Forensic Expert | Quakes | Innovative Psychopharmacotherapy | Déjà Vu Revisited | Déjà Vu: Second Look | Déjà Vu Glossary & Library

For more on the following click here:
Déjà Vu | Forensics | Stress | Seizures & Spells | Anxiety & Depression | Dieting and Nutrition
More on Cry the Beloved Mind | More on Déjà Vu | More on Attorney Experts


About the editor, Dr Art Funkhouser

Dr Art Funkhouser

Dr Art Funkhouser, MSE, DTSc, BS, is American born and has lived in Switzerland since 1973. An MIT physics graduate, his early work was in holography and then in metrology. He earned his doctorate in the field of digital picture processing at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in 1979 and worked as a physicist in the eye department in Bern, Switzerland. He is also a trained psychotherapist from the C. G. Jung Institute in Zurich graduating in 1981 (thesis dissertation on d�j� vu and dreaming). Since then he has had a private practice as a therapist in Bern; He has led workshops in dream work in Switzerland, Australia and the U.S., and been funded by the Swiss National Science Foundation. He has become one of leading authorities on deja vu and has contributed to d�j� vu terminology and theory.

Home | Cry the Beloved Mind | Reality Begins with Consciousness | Déjà Vu | Order Books | | Contact BrainVoyage

Home Contact Ordering Information Questions
Search      [advanced search]
Read our Disclaimer, Contact Information, and Copyright Notice
Contact Webmaster

Copyright ©1992-2021